Subiaco individuals recognised at the 2019 WA Football Media Awards

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:26 AM

The WA Football Media Guild hosted the annual WA Football Media Awards at Optus Stadium last night, Tuesday November 19, to recognise the season’s high achievers both on and off the field.

This included awards for online, print, radio and television media, WAFL and AFL players and coaches, as well as special awards for outstanding service.

Subiaco FC had multiple award winners throughout the night, these included;

Goal Kicking Award– Ben Sokol

Peter Kyle Memorial State Player Award – Josh Deluca

WAFL Player of the Future– Ryan Borchet

WAFL Player of the Year – Lachlan Delahunty

Coach of the Year – Beau Wardman

Congratulations to the five Subiaco individuals!