Seven Subi players added to TABtouch Team of Round 19

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:10 AM by Zac Acott

ROUND 19 of the WAFL set the table for a mouth-watering final round with six teams in contention to reach the finals in 2019 after Subiaco, South Fremantle, Perth, West Coast Eagles and Swan Districts scored victories over the weekend.

Subiaco made it 10 straight wins against West Perth winning 19.8 (122) to 7.10 (52).

BACK: Haydn Busher (C), Aaron Heal (S), Noah Strom (SF)
HALF-BACK: Greg Clark (S), Matthew Jupp (EF), Chad Pearson (SF)
CENTRE: Jesse Turner (SD), Corey Yeo (P), Clint Jones (P)
HALF-FORWARD: Matt Riggio (SD), Ryan Borchet (S), Max Walters (S)
FORWARD: Dylan Main (SF), Ben Sokol (S), Tyler Keitel (WP)
RUCK: Lachlan Delahunty (S), Ben Howlett (PT), Haiden Schloithe (SF)
INTERCHANGE: Bailey Banfield (PT), Drew Rohde (S), Warrick Wilson (SD), Jake Florenca (SF)