PPASA visit Esperance finals

Matt Carter with PPASA President Authur Cochrane. 

SUBIACO's Past Players and Supporters Association travelled down on the weekend to watch Esperance Grand Final Day.

The PPASA handed out awards on behalf of the Subiaco Football Club for the best on ground in each match.

Listed below:

Under 14s: SFC Award (BOG) was won by Bailey Johnson  from the Esperance Football Club.

Under 16s: SFC Award (BOG) was won by Jye Harris from Newtown / Condinup Football Club.

Colts: SFC Award (BOG) was won by Matt Carter from Ports Football Club.

Reserves: SFC Award (BOG) was won by Max Cook from Gibson Football Club.

League: SFC Award (BOG) was won by Declan Hughes from Esperance Football Club.

The SFCLions PPASA  Gold Medallion for the best young player in the senior Grand Final was Declan Hughes  EFC.

Declan Hughes and Authur Cochrane. 

The SFCLions PPASA U16s F&B District Medal was awarded to Robbie Brown EFC.

The SFCLions PPASA Colts F&B District Medal was awarded to Matt Carter  PFC. 


buy viagra online

buy viagra australia

sildenafil australia

viagra in australia

nolvadex pct

buy nolvadex online

tamoxifen australia

generic nolvadex

buy orlistat australia

buy xenical australia

orlistat xenical australia

buy xenical online

comprare viagra online

acheter cialis france

buy kamagra uk